FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Thank you al wadood you make my Eid more beautiful, i got my parcel n this just wowwwww as shown in pictures

    Yumna Afzal Avatar Yumna Afzal
    June 1, 2019

    5 star review  i ordered for second time. Extremely good quality and prompt service. keep it up !

    Bonnie Lass Avatar Bonnie Lass
    September 29, 2019

    5 star review  Very good quality jewelry with such reasonable prices. I ordered the three string pearl necklace and have ordered two more to gift as all my family loved it once I wore it on a party.

    Shazia Zia Avatar Shazia Zia
    October 4, 2021
  • 5 star review  I am So happy One of the best place to Stop and Buy love high quality fine delivery and well organzied HR Skills . girls if you r fab of high quality jewlrt best place to stop and buy.

    Alice Naul Avatar Alice Naul
    March 7, 2019

    5 star review  v v v v beautiful tops OMG lv it...tnkew AL-WADOOD

    Honey S Avatar Honey S
    June 26, 2021

    5 star review  got my order the quality is tooo good highly recommended 😊

    Kaneez Fatima Avatar Kaneez Fatima
    October 24, 2019
  • 5 star review  best quality Nd was delivered on time will shop Soon

    Emaan Yaqoob Avatar Emaan Yaqoob
    December 31, 2020

    5 star review  ur jewellery fabulous am so happy

    Anna Ashley Minahil Avatar Anna Ashley Minahil
    July 7, 2020

    5 star review  i rec my parcel just love it

    Zainab CH Avatar Zainab CH
    December 27, 2019
  • 5 star review  Best online experience must recommend to my family and friends. Quality is also good. Will do shopping again INS SHA ALLAH.

    Urooba Taha Avatar Urooba Taha
    October 14, 2019

    5 star review  I got my parcel it's jus amazing I really like it

    Mar Yam Avatar Mar Yam
    October 24, 2019

    5 star review  I received all the jewellery and really liked it. Highly recommend it.

    Saima Matloob Avatar Saima Matloob
    September 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  Amazing and best quality in reasonabl price....Thanx a lot.

    Hiyam Khan Avatar Hiyam Khan
    March 7, 2019

    5 star review  just recived my parcel. am much satisfied. 👍

    Irum Naeem Khan Avatar Irum Naeem Khan
    December 11, 2019

    5 star review  today I got my order.... the Earings are beautiful and stylish.... thank you this is again great satisfaction to receive the parcel as beautiful as expected..... thank you..... Also it's so nice of you to send Gift of Eid...this time again .. the Earings.. they are so cute too... my daughter liked them very much... very beautiful and creative designs you are making... we likes all designs and it is really difficult to decide which we should buy....

    Noor Soomro Avatar Noor Soomro
    May 25, 2019
  • 5 star review  Best quality in reasonable price. Highly recommended

    Haleema Owais Avatar Haleema Owais
    July 7, 2020

    5 star review  awsome🤩🤩🤩... best quality in reasonable prices

    Fatima Faizan Avatar Fatima Faizan
    July 25, 2020

    5 star review  Me received my parcel Jewelery quality is good n it deliver in time recommended to choose it👍

    Asifa Khan Avatar Asifa Khan
    April 16, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.